Weather in Bristol (Updated 1 Hour 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    34.0 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bristol

      • 18 Jan, Wed 37 / 33 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 46 / 29 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 44 / 33 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 48 / 32 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 42 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 42 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 53 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 50 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments